Schedule & Holidays


Important Dates

First Day of School

Three day & five day: Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Two day: Thursday, August 15, 2019

Last Day of School

Two day & five day: Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Three day: Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Graduation Day for Children going to Kindergarten

Thursday, May 21st, 2020 (12:00 - 2:00 p.m.)

Class Schedules

Two-day Program: meets Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:05 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Three-day Program: meets Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 9:05 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Five-day Program: meets Monday through Friday from 9:05 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Give them the Ed-Venture of a lifetime and enroll today!

Enroll Now

Holidays

For the following holidays, the Ed-Venture Kids Academy preschool is closed, and tuition is not credited or prorated

  • Student Holiday Friday Aug 30
  • Labor Day Monday Sept 2
  • Student Holiday Friday Sept 27
  • Student Holiday Friday Oct 11
  • Columbus Day Monday Oct 14
  • Veteran's Day Monday Nov 11
  • Thanksgiving Mon. Nov 25 - Fri. 29
  • Winter Break Thu. Dec 19 - Tue. Jan 7
  • M.L.K. Day Monday Jan 20
  • Student Holiday Friday Feb 14
  • Presidents Day Holiday Monday Feb 17
  • Spring Break Mon. March 9 - Fri. 13
  • Student Holiday Friday April 10