Schedule & Holidays


Important Dates

First Day of School

Three day & five day: Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Two day: Thursday, August 18, 2022

Last Day of School

Two day & five day: Thursday, May 18, 2023

Three day: Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Graduation Day for Children going to Kindergarten

Friday, May 19th, 2023(12:00 - 2:00 p.m.)

Class Schedules

Two-day Program: meets Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:05 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Three-day Program: meets Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 9:05 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Five-day Program: meets Monday through Friday from 9:05 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Give them the Ed-Venture of a lifetime and enroll today!

Enroll Now

Holidays

For the following holidays, the Ed-Venture Kids Academy preschool is closed, and tuition is not credited or prorated

  • Labor Day Monday Sep 5
  • Student Holiday Friday Sep 23
  • Student Holiday Friday Oct 7 & 10
  • Student Holiday Friday Nov 11
  • Thanksgiving Nov 21-25
  • Winter BreakDec 21- Jan 6
  • M.L.K. Day Monday Jan 16
  • Spring Break March 13-17
  • Spring Holiday Friday Apr 7